2017 Board Elect

Our board is elected on an annual basis. They give direction and leadership to the club to maintain the family atmosphere we are after. They also look for ways to better serve our members and our community.


Robbie Hottinger

Robbie Hottinger

Vice President

Tim Mawyer

Tim(Bundy) Mawyer


Craig Richards

Craig Richards

Sergeant of Arms

sean atkins

Sean Atkins


CJ Mongold

Bobby Taylor